The Offspring: la Tracklist del Nuovo Album “Days Go By”

Gli Offspring, che vedremo in Italia al Rock In Idrho, hanno diramato la tracklist del nuovo album intitolato “Days Go By“.
Il disco è atteso per l’estate e conterrà le seguenti canzoni:
01) The future is now
02) Secrets from the underground
03) Days go by
04) Turning into you
05) Hurting as one
06) Cruising California (Bumpin’ in my trunk)
07) All I have left is you
08 ) OC guns
09) Dirty magic
10) I wanna secret family (With you)
11) Dividing by zero
12) Slim pickens does the right thing and rides the bomb to Hell
[yframe url=’’]

, , ,