Sonata Arctica: i Dettagli del Nuovo Album “Stones Grow Her Name”

I Sonata Arctica hanno reso noti i dettagli del nuovo album “Stones Grow Her Name”.
Il disco uscirà il 18 maggio via Nuclear Blast Records e sarà disponibile nei seguenti formati:
– Cd;
– Edizione limitata in digipak;
– Vinile;
– Download.
Qui sotto potete vedere la tracklist, a lato la copertina:
01. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
02. Shitload of Money
03. Losing My Insanity
04. Somewhere Close To You
05. I Have A Right
06. Alone In Heaven
07. The Day
08. Cinderblox
09. Don’t Be Mean
10. Wildfire II
11. Wildfire III

Tags: , , ,


  1. Reda

    I always write to music. I can’t not! I like to have both the licyrs *and* the music match whatever WIP I’m writing at the time, which means I spend an inordinate amount of time (wasting!) on iTunes looking for the right tunes to match the novel. I can very rarely write to anything too heavy, even when the novel itself is dark. Most of the stuff I listen to while writing is folky, soft, on the verge of depressing. Doesn’t really sound inspiring when you say it like that, I guess, but it helps to tune my words in the right direction. What I want to know now is where you got your copy of Torment from?? I didn’t think it was out until September *gets slightly excited at the thought of an early release* xx a

Adesso Commenta Tu!