Red Hot Chili Peppers: la Tracklist di “I’m With You”

Online su Therockblog la tracklist di “I’m With You”, nuovo album dei Red Hot Chili Peppers in uscita il 31 agosto 2011:
1) Monarchy of roses
2) Factory of faith
3) Brendan’s death song
4) Ethiopia
5) Annie wants a baby
6) Look around
7) The adventures of Rain Dance Maggie (primo singolo che verrà estratto)
8 ) Did I let you know
9) Goodbye hooray
10) Happiness loves company
11) Police station
12) Even you Brutus?
13) Meet me at the corner
14) Dance, dance, dance

, , ,