Marilyn Manson:Tracklist e Copertina di “The High End Of Low”

Ecco la Tracklist e la Copertina dell’Ultimo Album di Marilyn MansonThe High End Of Low“:
marilyn manson The High End Of Low
01. Devour
02. Pretty As A Swastika
03. Leave A Scar
04. Four Rusted Horses
05. Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon
06. Blank And White
07. Running To The Edge Of The World
08. I Want To Kill You Like They Do In The Movies
09. WOW
10. Wight Spider
11. Unkillable Monster
12. We’re From America
13. I Have To Look Up Just To See Hell
14. Into The Fire
15. 15

(Clicca sulle canzoni per visualizzarne il Testo, il Video e la Traduzione)

, , , ,