Lynyrd Skynyrd: la Tracklist del Nuovo Album

Online su Therockblog la tracklist di “Last Of A Dying Breedil nuovo album dei Lynyrd Skynyrd atteso a fine agosto via Loud & Proud/Roadrunner Records:
01) Last Of A Dyin Breed
02) One Day At A Time
03) Homegrown
04) Ready To Fly
05) Mississippi Blood
06) Good Teacher
07) Something To Live
08 ) Life’s Twisted
09) Nothing Comes Easy
10) Honey Hole
11) Start Livin’ Life Again


, ,